Updated Bathroom Tile

Recently I was doing what most people do these days, thumbing through old pictures on my phone when I stumbled across a few memories. Last year around this time I was contracted by no other than Dexter Davis to tile his downstairs bathroom. If this name doesn’t ring a bell than it should. He’s a local photographer in Albany, NY and was the man hired by the wife and I to capture our wedding day three years ago. Even though our wedding came and went, there was plenty of pictures taken to make the memories last a lifetime. It was great to have the opportunity to work with Dexter again, even if this time I was in workman’s clothes and not a tuxedo. If you find yourself in need of a great wedding photographer than contact Dexter Davis. And if you find yourself in need of a great general contractor for all your home improvement needs then contact me, Sean Tobin, at sjtproperfinishes@gmail.com or visit my website at sjtproperfinishes.com.

Leave a Reply

